Academic Council Roster 2024-2025		
Position/Unit Delegate	Term	Member
President (Chair)	Ex-Offico	Robert Ventresca
Vice-President and Academic Dean (Vice-Chair)	Ex-Offico	Mark Yenson
Management and Organizational Studies	2024-2025	Jeannette Eberhard
	2024-2025	Jen Jeffrey
	2024-2026	Peter Ibbott
	2024-2027	Joseph Turnbull
Sociology	2024-2025	Kristin Lozanski
	2024-2026	Jordan Fairbairn
	2024-2027	Liam Kennedy
Psychology	2024-2025	Marcie Penner
	2024-2026	Laura Melnyk Gribble
Social Work	2024-2025	Laura Beres
	2024-2027	Jane Sanders
Child and Youth Studies	2024-2026	Jennifer Silcox
	2024-2027	Pat Ryan
English, Writing, and French	2024-2025	TBD
	2024-2027	TBD
History	2024-2025	Alison Meek
	2024-2027	Graham Broad
Politics and International Relations	2024-2025	Jacquie Newman
	2024-2027	Thomas Tieku
Religious Studies	2024-2027	Chaya Halberstram
Philosophy	2024-2026	Russell Duvernoy
Disability Studies	2024-2026	Jeff Preston
Social Justice and Peace Studies	2024-2026	Allyson Larkin
Thanatology	2024-2026	Carrie Traher
President, KUCSC	Ex-Offico	Ricardo Soto
Vice-President Student Affairs, KUCSC	Ex-Offico	Ridley
Academic Council Student Liaison	Ex-Offico	TBD
Part-Time Faculty Member	2024-2025	Donna Maynard
Part-Time Faculty Member	2024-2025	Corinne Walsh
Professional Officer	2024-2027	Miriam Love
Non-Academic Staff Member	2024-2026	Natalie Spruce
Indigenous Community Member	2024-2027	TBD
Board Member	2024-2025	Nonie Brennan
Vice-President Finance and Support Services	Ex-Offico	Jeff Major
Associate Academic Dean	Ex-Offico	Vacant
Associate Dean, Research	Ex-Offico	Erin Hannah
Director of Libraries	Ex-Offico	Adrienne Co-Dyre
Dean of Students, King's	Ex-Offico	Joe Henry
Dean of Studies or designate, St Peter's	Ex-Offico	John Dool
Director of Enrolment Services and Registrar	Ex-Offico	Tracy Cunningham
University Secretary	Ex-Officio Non-Voting	Paul Wilton